Red Amazónica de Inventarios Forestales

Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene
Name Institution Location Email
Guilherme, Frederico Augusto Guimaraes Universidade Federal de Goiás Brazil
Ruschel, Ademir Roberto Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária Brasília, Brazil
Baker, Tim University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK t.r.baker@leeds.ac.uk
Chama Moscoso, Victor Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru vchama@hotmail.com
Prieto, Adriana Instituto de Ciencias Naturales | UNAL Bogotá, Colombia adrianaprietoc@gmail.com
Alarcón, Alfredo Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia alarcon@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Malhado, Ana Universidade Federal de Alagoas Brazil anaclaudiamalhado@gmail.com
Huamantupa Chuquimaco, Isau Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru andeanwayna@gmail.com
Di Fiore, Anthony University of Texas at Austin | Department of Anthropology Austin, USA anthony.difiore@austin.utexas.edu
Araujo-Murakami, Alejandro Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia araujomurakami@hotmail.com
Rudas, Agustín Instituto de Ciencias Naturales | UNAL Bogotá, Colombia arudasl@bt.unal.edu.co
Andrade, Ana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil asegalin@gmail.com
Quesada, Beto Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil betoquesada@yahoo.com.br
Krishnamurthy, Bhaskar Dewworks Augusta, USA bhaskardk@gmail.com
Marimon, Ben Hur Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Mato Grosso, Brazil bhmjunior@gmail.com
Marimon, Beatriz Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Mato Grosso, Brazil biamarimon@hotmail.com
Laurance, Bill James Cook University Cairns, Australia bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Durand Baca, Liliana Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru biolili@yahoo.com
Cintra, Bruno L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil biomail.bruno@gmail.com
Souza, Priscila Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil biopipa@gmail.com
Bonal, Damien Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Nancy, France bonal@nancy.inra.fr
Peres, Carlos School of Environmental Sciences | University of East Anglia Norwich, UK C.Peres@uea.ac.uk
Llerena, Carlos Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina Lima, Peru callerena@lamolina.edu.pe
Montero, Juan Carlos INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil carlos.montero@waldbau.uni-freiburg.de
Céron, Carlos Universidad Central del Ecuador Quito, Ecuador carlosceron57@hotmail.com
Levis, Carolina Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil carollevis@gmail.com
Mendoza, Casimiro Forest Management in Bolivia Sacta, Bolivia casuchito@yahoo.es
Girardin, Cécile University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK cecilegirardin@gmail.com
Chave, Jérôme Laboratoire Evolution et Diversité Biologique Toulouse, France chave@cict.fr
Ramírez Arévalo, Fredy Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru chicoram@gmail.com
Baraloto, Christopher UMR "Ecologie des Forets de Guyane" Kourou Cedex, France Chris.Baraloto@ecofog.gf
Doughty, Chris University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK chris.doughty@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Cogollo, Álvaro Jardín Botánico de Medellín Joaquín Antonio Uribe Medellín, Colombia cogolloi@yahoo.com
Singh, James Guyana Forestry Commission Georgetown, Guiana commissioner@forestry.gov.gy
Durán Rangel, Cristabel University of Freiburg Freiburg, Germany cristabelduran@gmx.de
Galbraith, David University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK d.r.galbraith@leeds.ac.uk
Catchpole, Damien School of Land & Food | University of Tasmania Hobart, Australia damien.catchpole@utas.edu.au
Bellota Ttito, Danitza Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru danet_41@hotmail.com
Neill, David Universidad Estatal Amazónica Ecuador | USA davidneill53@gmail.com
Metcalfe, Daniel Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Sweden dbmetcalfe@googlemail.com
Chamorro, Diego Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia - UNAD Medellín, Colombia diego.chamorro@unad.edu.co
Gualberto, Diego UFLA-DCF Minas Gerais, Brazil diegogspereira@gmail.com
Castro, Déborah J. L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil djl.castro@gmail.com
Nogueira, Denis Silva Vegetal Ecology Lab | Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso - UNEMAT Mato Grosso, Brazil dnogueira.bio@gmail.com
Gloor, Manuel University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK e.gloor@leeds.ac.uk
Navarro Aguilar, Gilberto Enrique Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru e.navarroaguilar@gmail.com
Cosio, Eric Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú Lima, Peru ecosio@pucp.edu.pe
Mitchard, Edward University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK edward.mitchard@ed.ac.uk
Esparza, Eliana Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru eesparz@pucp.edu.pe
Jiménez, Eliana María Grupo de Investigación en Temas Agroambientales, Tecnológico de Antioquia-Institución Universitaria Medellin, Colombia eliana_jimenez@yahoo.com
Oblitas Mendoza, Erick Manoel Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil emoblitas09@gmail.com
Erwin, Terry Smithsonian Institution Washington DC, USA erwint@si.edu
Alvarez, Esteban Red para la Mitigación y Adaptación al Cambio Climático de la UNAD- Red MiA Bogota, Colombia esalvarez3000@gmail.com
Honorio Coronado, Eurídice Instituto de Investigaciones de la Amazonía Peruana Loreto, Peru eurihc@yahoo.com
Almeida, Everton UFOPA Belem, Brazil evertonselva30@gmail.com
Cornejo Valverde, Fernando Andes to Amazon Biodiversity Program Madre de Dios, Peru fcornejo@brit.org
Farfán Amézquita, Félix Filio Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru filiofarfan@gmail.com
Costa, Flávia Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil flaviacosta001@gmail.com
Luizão, Flávio Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil fluizao@inpa.gov.br
Soto, Jose Daniel Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia foresdazo@hotmail.com
Wittmann, Florian MPIC and INPA-MAUA Mainz, Germany and Manaus, Brazil F-Wittmann@web.de
Ishida, Françoise Yoko Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil fyishida@gmail.com
Pickavance, Georgia University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.c.pickavance@leeds.ac.uk
Lopez-Gonzalez, Gabriela University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.lopez-gonzalez@leeds.ac.uk
van der Heijden, Geertje University of Nottingham UK g.m.f.vanderheijden@googlemail.com
de Oliveira Borges, Gabriel Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil gabbob@gmail.com
Arellano, Gabriel Departamento de Biología | Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain gabriel.arellano.torres@gmail.com
Aymard, Gerardo Herbario Universitario PORT Guanare, Venezuela gaymard@cantv.net
Gutierrez Sibauty, Gloria Jardín Botánico Municipal de Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Bolivia ggutierrezsibauty@gmail.com
Asner, Greg Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology California, USA gpa@stanford.edu
Pardo, Guido Universidad Autónoma del Beni Bolivia gpardom29@yahoo.es
Rivas Torres, Gonzalo Francisco Universidad San Francisco de Quito-USFQ Ecuador grivast@usfq.edu.ec
Esquivel Muelbert, Adriane University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyaem@leeds.ac.uk
Coelho De Souza, Fernanda University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyfcs@leeds.ac.uk
Talbot, Joey University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyjt@leeds.ac.uk
Groot, Nikée University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyneg@leeds.ac.uk
Fauset, Sophie University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gysf@leeds.ac.uk
ter Steege, Hans Universiteit Utrecht Utrecht, The Netherlands h.tersteege@uu.nl
da Costa, Mauricio Universidade Federal do Pará Belém, Brazil hidromau@bol.com.br
Higuchi, Niro Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil higuchi.niro@gmail.com
Valdebenito, Hugo Universidad San Francisco de Quito-USFQ Ecuador hvaldebenito@usfq.edu.ec
Vieira, Ima Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil ima@museu-goeldi.br
Mendoza Polo, Irina Jardín Botánico de Medellín Cartagena, Colombia irinamendozapolo@gmail.com
Lawson, Ian School of Geog & Geosciences | University of St Andrews St Andrews, UK itl2@st-andrews.ac.uk
Kesselmeier, Jürgen MPIC: Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Biogeochemistry Dep. Mainz, Germany j.kesselmeier@mpic.de
Ricardo, Joana University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK j.l.s.ricardo@leeds.ac.uk
Schöngart, Jochen MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas Manaus, Brazil j.schoengart@mpic.de
Stropp Carneiro, Juliana Universiteit Utrecht Utrecht, The Netherlands J.StroppCarneiro@uu.nl
Chung Gutierrez, Jose Alexander Instituto de Investigación de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru jacker_2679@hotmail.com
Bryant, Jake Envirofoto: Science Research Digital Media United Kingdom jakebryant@envirofoto.com
Villalobos Cayo, Jeanneth Herbario del Sur de Bolivia, Universidad de San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca Bolivia janevillalobos@yahoo.es
Jaramillo Jarama, Néstor Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology Peru jatrophajaramillo@yahoo.com
Rojas, Rocío Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru jbmperu@yahoo.com
Silva Espejo , Javier Eduardo Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru jesilvae@gmail.com
Grace, John University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK jgrace@ed.ac.uk
Pasquel, Jhon del Aguila Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru jhonpasquel@gmail.com
Comiskey, James A National Park Service Fredericksburg, USA Jim_Comiskey@nps.gov
Martin, Jim Fleming College Ontario, Canada jimartin@flemingc.on.ca
Licona, Juan Carlos Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia jlicona@ibif.org.bo
Zwerts, Joeri CELOS - Suriname Paramaribo, Suriname joerizwerts@gmail.com
Lloyd, Jon Imperial College London Ascot, UK jonathan.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk
Barlow, Jos Lancaster Environment Centre Lancaster, UK jos.barlow@lancaster.ac.uk
Schietti, Juliana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil jujuschietti@gmail.com
Cabrera, Karina Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru karigac@gmail.com
Dexter, Kyle School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK kgdexter@gmail.com
Roucoux, Katy School of Geog & Geosciences | University of St Andrews St Andrews, UK khr@st-andrews.ac.uk
Chao, Kuo-Jung National Chung Hsing University Taiwan kjungchao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Aragão, Luiz University of Exeter | School of Geography Exeter, UK l.aragao@exeter.ac.uk
Anderson, Liana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais SP, Brazil liana.anderson@gmail.com
Banin, Lindsay Centre of Ecology and Hydrology Edinburgh, United Kingdom lindsay.banin@gmail.com
Hernández, Lionel Universidad Nacional Experimental de Guayana, UNEG Bolívar, Venezuela lionelher@yahoo.com
Mercado, Lina University of Exeter | School of Geography Exeter, UK lmme@ceh.ac.uk
Valenzuela, Luis Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru luisvag@latinmail.com
Arroyo, Luzmila Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia luzmilaarroyo@hotmail.com
Ferreira, Leandro Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil lvferreira@museu-goeldi.br
Burkitt, Mark University of Sheffield United Kingdom m.burkitt@sheffield.ac.uk
Johnson, Michelle University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK M.O.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
Terborgh, John Duke University | Center for Tropical Conservation Durham, USA manu@duke.edu
Macía , Manuel J. Departamento de Biología (Botánica) | Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain manuel.macia@uam.es
Veiga Carim, Marcelo INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil marcelo.carim@iepa.ap.gov.br
Peñuela Mora , Maria Cristina Universidad Regional Amazonica IKIAM Ecuador mariacristina.penuela@ikiam.edu.ec
Peña-Claros, Marielos Instituto Boliviano de Investigación Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia marielos.penaclaros@wur.nl
Piedade, Maria T.F. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil maua.manaus@gmail.com
Réjou-Méchain, Maxime Université Paul Sabatier Toulouse, France maxime.rejou@gmail.com
Mena, Víctor Universidad Tecnológica del Chocó - UTCH Quibdó, Colombia memovie@gmail.com
Monteagudo Mendoza, Abel Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru monteagudomendoza@yahoo.com
Morandi , Paulo Sérgio UNEMAT/UFAM Mato Grosso, Brazil morandibio@gmail.com
Nuñez Vargas, Percy Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru mpercynunezv@hotmail.com
Nascimento, Marcelo Universidade Estadual do Norte Fluminense Darcy Ribeiro Brazil mtn@uenf.br
Toledo, Marisol Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia mtoledo@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Butt, Nathalie University of Queensland | School of Biological Sciences Queensland, Australia n.butt@uq.edu.au
Da Silva, Naara F. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil naarafs25@gmail.com
Pallqui Camacho, Nadir Carolina Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru nadircarolina@hotmail.com
Dávila Cardozo, Nállarett Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru nallarett.davila@gmail.com
Targhetta, Natália INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil natalia.targhetta@gmail.com
de Castro, Natália INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil nataliadecastro1@gmail.com
Pitman, Nigel Duke University | Center for Tropical Conservation Durham, USA ncp@duke.edu
Vásquez Martínez, Rodolfo Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru neotaxon@yahoo.com
Fyllas, Nikolaos University of Athens | Faculty of Biology Greece nfyllas@gmail.com
Salinas, Norma University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK nosare@gmail.com
Silva, Natalino Serviço Florestal Brasileiro Brasília, Brazil nsilva46@hotmail.com
Phillips, Oliver University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK o.phillips@leeds.ac.uk
O'Sullivan, Odhran The Australian National University Canberra, Australia Odhran.OSullivan@anu.edu.au
Melo, Omar Universidad del Tolima - UT Ibagué, Colombia omelo@ut.edu.co
Wang , Ophelia University of Texas Austin, USA opheliawang@mail.utexas.edu
Meir, Patrick University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK P.Meir@ed.ac.uk
Alvarez Loayza, Patricia Center for Tropical Conservation | Duke University Durham, USA pcaz@duke.edu
Eisenlohr, Pedro Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Alta Floresta Mato Grosso, Brazil pedrov.eisenlohr@gmail.com
Gonzales, Patricia Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru pgonzales@pucp.edu.pe
Brienen, Roel University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK r.brienen@leeds.ac.uk
de Assis, Rafael L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil rafa_assis@hotmail.com
Moran-Cahusac, Cesar Amazon Conservation Association USA | Peru rasecnarom@gmail.com
Martin, Robin Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology California, USA remartin@stanford.edu
Reynel Rodriguez, Carlos Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina (UNALM) Lima, Peru reynel@lamolina.edu.pe
Herrera, Rafael Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas San Antonio de los Altos, Venezuela rherrera@ivic.gob.ve
Ramírez Angulo, Hirma Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela rhirma@ula.ve
Peña Cruz, Antonio Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru rigoberto21@hotmail.com
Umetsu, Ricardo Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Nova Xavantina, Brazil rkumetsu@yahoo.com.br
Mamani Solórzano, Marlene Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru romasoa@gmail.com
Goodman, Rosa Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies New Haven, USA rosa.goodman@yale.edu
Thomas, Raquel Iwokrama International Centre for Rainforest Conservation and Development (IIC) Georgetown, Guiana rthomas@iwokrama.org
dos Santos, Rubens M. CELOS/UFLA-DCF Suriname/Minas Gerais, Brazil rubensmanoel@dcf.ufla.br
Manoel Dos Santos, Rubens Universidade Federal de Layras Brazil rubensmanoel@dcf.ufla.br
Lewis, Simon L. University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK s.l.lewis@leeds.ac.uk
Salomão, Rafael Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil salomao@museu-goeldi.br
Saatchi, Sassan Jet Propulsion Laboratory | Center for Tropical Research California, USA sasan.s.saatchi@jpl.nasa.gov
Silveira, Marcos Universidade Federal do Acre Rio Branco, Brazil silveira.marcos66@gmail.com
Reis, Simone Matias de Almeida UNEMAT/UFAM Mato Grosso, Brazil simonematiasreis@gmail.com
Vieira, Simone A. Universidade Estadual de Campinas SP, Brazil sivieira@unicamp.br
Huaraca Huasco, Walter Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru stwamayr@gmail.com
Laurance, Susan James Cook University Cairns, Australia susan.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Emilio, Thaise Comparative Plant & Fungal Biology Royal Botanic Gardens Kew, UK t.emilio@kew.org
Pennington, Toby Tropical Diversity Section, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK t.pennington@rbge.org.uk
Feldpausch, Ted University of Exeter | College of Life and Environmental Sciences Exeter, UK T.R.Feldpausch@exeter.ac.uk
Gomez, Tatiana Jardin Botanico Pacifico Colombia tati.mex@gmail.com
Killeen, Timothy World Wildlife Fund Washington, USA timothy.j.killeen@gmail.com
Marthews, Toby University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK Toby.Marthews@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Torres Lezama, Armando Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela torres@ula.ve
Vilanova Torre , Emilio Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela vilanova@ula.ve
Vos, Vincent Universidad Autónoma del Beni Riberalta, Bolivia vincentvosbolivia@gmail.com
Rocha da Silva, Wanderley Instituto de Pesquisa Ambiental da Amazônia Canarana, Brazil wanderley@ipam.org.br
Castro, Wendeson Universidade Federal do Acre Rio Branco, Brazil wendesoncastro@gmail.com
Farfan, William Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru wfarfan@gmail.com
Koffer, Waltraud Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru wkofer@pucp.edu.pe
Malhi, Yadvinder University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Camargo, José Luís C. Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil zeluiscamargo@gmail.com
Restrepo, Zorayda ColTree / Fundacion Con Vida Bogota, Colombia zrestrepo@yahoo.es
Villegas, Zulma Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia zvillegas@ibifbolivia.org.bo