Red Amazónica de Inventarios Forestales

Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene Jungle Scene
Name Institution Location Email
Moran-Cahusac, Cesar Amazon Conservation Association USA | Peru rasecnarom@gmail.com
Cornejo Valverde, Fernando Andes to Amazon Biodiversity Program Madre de Dios, Peru fcornejo@brit.org
Asner, Greg Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology California, USA gpa@stanford.edu
Jaramillo Jarama, Néstor Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology Peru jatrophajaramillo@yahoo.com
Martin, Robin Carnegie Institution for Science | Department of Global Ecology California, USA remartin@stanford.edu
Zwerts, Joeri CELOS - Suriname Paramaribo, Suriname joerizwerts@gmail.com
dos Santos, Rubens M. CELOS/UFLA-DCF Suriname/Minas Gerais, Brazil rubensmanoel@dcf.ufla.br
Alvarez Loayza, Patricia Center for Tropical Conservation | Duke University Durham, USA pcaz@duke.edu
Banin, Lindsay Centre of Ecology and Hydrology Edinburgh, United Kingdom lindsay.banin@gmail.com
Restrepo, Zorayda ColTree / Fundacion Con Vida Bogota, Colombia zrestrepo@yahoo.es
Emilio, Thaise Comparative Plant & Fungal Biology Royal Botanic Gardens Kew, UK t.emilio@kew.org
Macía , Manuel J. Departamento de Biología (Botánica) | Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain manuel.macia@uam.es
Arellano, Gabriel Departamento de Biología | Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Spain gabriel.arellano.torres@gmail.com
Krishnamurthy, Bhaskar Dewworks Augusta, USA bhaskardk@gmail.com
Pitman, Nigel Duke University | Center for Tropical Conservation Durham, USA ncp@duke.edu
Terborgh, John Duke University | Center for Tropical Conservation Durham, USA manu@duke.edu
Ruschel, Ademir Roberto Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária Brasília, Brazil
Bryant, Jake Envirofoto: Science Research Digital Media United Kingdom jakebryant@envirofoto.com
Martin, Jim Fleming College Ontario, Canada jimartin@flemingc.on.ca
Mendoza, Casimiro Forest Management in Bolivia Sacta, Bolivia casuchito@yahoo.es
Jiménez, Eliana María Grupo de Investigación en Temas Agroambientales, Tecnológico de Antioquia-Institución Universitaria Medellin, Colombia eliana_jimenez@yahoo.com
Singh, James Guyana Forestry Commission Georgetown, Guiana commissioner@forestry.gov.gy
Villalobos Cayo, Jeanneth Herbario del Sur de Bolivia, Universidad de San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca Bolivia janevillalobos@yahoo.es
Aymard, Gerardo Herbario Universitario PORT Guanare, Venezuela gaymard@cantv.net
Lloyd, Jon Imperial College London Ascot, UK jonathan.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk
Castro, Déborah J. L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil djl.castro@gmail.com
Cintra, Bruno L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil biomail.bruno@gmail.com
Da Silva, Naara F. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil naarafs25@gmail.com
de Assis, Rafael L. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil rafa_assis@hotmail.com
de Castro, Natália INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil nataliadecastro1@gmail.com
Montero, Juan Carlos INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil carlos.montero@waldbau.uni-freiburg.de
Piedade, Maria T.F. INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil maua.manaus@gmail.com
Targhetta, Natália INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil natalia.targhetta@gmail.com
Veiga Carim, Marcelo INPA-MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas – Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil marcelo.carim@iepa.ap.gov.br
Bonal, Damien Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Nancy, France bonal@nancy.inra.fr
Alarcón, Alfredo Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia alarcon@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Licona, Juan Carlos Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia jlicona@ibif.org.bo
Peña-Claros, Marielos Instituto Boliviano de Investigación Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia marielos.penaclaros@wur.nl
Toledo, Marisol Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia mtoledo@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Villegas, Zulma Instituto Boliviano de Investigacion Forestal Santa Cruz, Bolivia zvillegas@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Prieto, Adriana Instituto de Ciencias Naturales | UNAL Bogotá, Colombia adrianaprietoc@gmail.com
Rudas, Agustín Instituto de Ciencias Naturales | UNAL Bogotá, Colombia arudasl@bt.unal.edu.co
Chung Gutierrez, Jose Alexander Instituto de Investigación de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru jacker_2679@hotmail.com
Honorio Coronado, Eurídice Instituto de Investigaciones de la Amazonía Peruana Loreto, Peru eurihc@yahoo.com
Rocha da Silva, Wanderley Instituto de Pesquisa Ambiental da Amazônia Canarana, Brazil wanderley@ipam.org.br
Andrade, Ana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil asegalin@gmail.com
Camargo, José Luís C. Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil zeluiscamargo@gmail.com
Costa, Flávia Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil flaviacosta001@gmail.com
de Oliveira Borges, Gabriel Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil gabbob@gmail.com
Higuchi, Niro Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil higuchi.niro@gmail.com
Ishida, Françoise Yoko Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil fyishida@gmail.com
Levis, Carolina Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil carollevis@gmail.com
Luizão, Flávio Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil fluizao@inpa.gov.br
Schietti, Juliana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil jujuschietti@gmail.com
Souza, Priscila Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil biopipa@gmail.com
Oblitas Mendoza, Erick Manoel Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil emoblitas09@gmail.com
Quesada, Beto Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia Manaus, Brazil betoquesada@yahoo.com.br
Anderson, Liana Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais SP, Brazil liana.anderson@gmail.com
Herrera, Rafael Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas San Antonio de los Altos, Venezuela rherrera@ivic.gob.ve
Thomas, Raquel Iwokrama International Centre for Rainforest Conservation and Development (IIC) Georgetown, Guiana rthomas@iwokrama.org
Laurance, Bill James Cook University Cairns, Australia bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Laurance, Susan James Cook University Cairns, Australia susan.laurance@jcu.edu.au
Mendoza Polo, Irina Jardín Botánico de Medellín Cartagena, Colombia irinamendozapolo@gmail.com
Cogollo, Álvaro Jardín Botánico de Medellín Joaquín Antonio Uribe Medellín, Colombia cogolloi@yahoo.com
Chama Moscoso, Victor Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru vchama@hotmail.com
Monteagudo Mendoza, Abel Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru monteagudomendoza@yahoo.com
Peña Cruz, Antonio Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru rigoberto21@hotmail.com
Rojas, Rocío Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru jbmperu@yahoo.com
Valenzuela, Luis Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru luisvag@latinmail.com
Vásquez Martínez, Rodolfo Jardín Botánico de Missouri Oxapampa, Peru neotaxon@yahoo.com
Gutierrez Sibauty, Gloria Jardín Botánico Municipal de Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, Bolivia ggutierrezsibauty@gmail.com
Gomez, Tatiana Jardin Botanico Pacifico Colombia tati.mex@gmail.com
Saatchi, Sassan Jet Propulsion Laboratory | Center for Tropical Research California, USA sasan.s.saatchi@jpl.nasa.gov
Chave, Jérôme Laboratoire Evolution et Diversité Biologique Toulouse, France chave@cict.fr
Barlow, Jos Lancaster Environment Centre Lancaster, UK jos.barlow@lancaster.ac.uk
Schöngart, Jochen MAUA: Ecologia, monitoramento e uso sustentável das areas úmidas Manaus, Brazil j.schoengart@mpic.de
Wittmann, Florian MPIC and INPA-MAUA Mainz, Germany and Manaus, Brazil F-Wittmann@web.de
Kesselmeier, Jürgen MPIC: Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Biogeochemistry Dep. Mainz, Germany j.kesselmeier@mpic.de
Araujo-Murakami, Alejandro Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia araujomurakami@hotmail.com
Arroyo, Luzmila Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia luzmilaarroyo@hotmail.com
Soto, Jose Daniel Museo de Historia Natural Noel Kempff Mercado Santa Cruz, Bolivia foresdazo@hotmail.com
Ferreira, Leandro Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil lvferreira@museu-goeldi.br
Salomão, Rafael Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil salomao@museu-goeldi.br
Vieira, Ima Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi Belém, Brazil ima@museu-goeldi.br
Chao, Kuo-Jung National Chung Hsing University Taiwan kjungchao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Comiskey, James A National Park Service Fredericksburg, USA Jim_Comiskey@nps.gov
Cosio, Eric Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú Lima, Peru ecosio@pucp.edu.pe
Esparza, Eliana Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru eesparz@pucp.edu.pe
Gonzales, Patricia Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru pgonzales@pucp.edu.pe
Koffer, Waltraud Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú | IDEA Lima, Peru wkofer@pucp.edu.pe
Alvarez, Esteban Red para la Mitigación y Adaptación al Cambio Climático de la UNAD- Red MiA Bogota, Colombia esalvarez3000@gmail.com
Peres, Carlos School of Environmental Sciences | University of East Anglia Norwich, UK C.Peres@uea.ac.uk
Lawson, Ian School of Geog & Geosciences | University of St Andrews St Andrews, UK itl2@st-andrews.ac.uk
Roucoux, Katy School of Geog & Geosciences | University of St Andrews St Andrews, UK khr@st-andrews.ac.uk
Dexter, Kyle School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK kgdexter@gmail.com
Catchpole, Damien School of Land & Food | University of Tasmania Hobart, Australia damien.catchpole@utas.edu.au
Silva, Natalino Serviço Florestal Brasileiro Brasília, Brazil nsilva46@hotmail.com
Erwin, Terry Smithsonian Institution Washington DC, USA erwint@si.edu
Metcalfe, Daniel Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Sweden dbmetcalfe@googlemail.com
O'Sullivan, Odhran The Australian National University Canberra, Australia Odhran.OSullivan@anu.edu.au
Pennington, Toby Tropical Diversity Section, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh Edinburgh, UK t.pennington@rbge.org.uk
Gualberto, Diego UFLA-DCF Minas Gerais, Brazil diegogspereira@gmail.com
Almeida, Everton UFOPA Belem, Brazil evertonselva30@gmail.com
Baraloto, Christopher UMR "Ecologie des Forets de Guyane" Kourou Cedex, France Chris.Baraloto@ecofog.gf
Morandi , Paulo Sérgio UNEMAT/UFAM Mato Grosso, Brazil morandibio@gmail.com
Reis, Simone Matias de Almeida UNEMAT/UFAM Mato Grosso, Brazil simonematiasreis@gmail.com
Pardo, Guido Universidad Autónoma del Beni Bolivia gpardom29@yahoo.es
Vos, Vincent Universidad Autónoma del Beni Riberalta, Bolivia vincentvosbolivia@gmail.com
Céron, Carlos Universidad Central del Ecuador Quito, Ecuador carlosceron57@hotmail.com
Ramírez Angulo, Hirma Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela rhirma@ula.ve
Torres Lezama, Armando Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela torres@ula.ve
Vilanova Torre , Emilio Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela vilanova@ula.ve
Melo, Omar Universidad del Tolima - UT Ibagué, Colombia omelo@ut.edu.co
Neill, David Universidad Estatal Amazónica Ecuador | USA davidneill53@gmail.com
Chamorro, Diego Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia - UNAD Medellín, Colombia diego.chamorro@unad.edu.co
Llerena, Carlos Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina Lima, Peru callerena@lamolina.edu.pe
Reynel Rodriguez, Carlos Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina (UNALM) Lima, Peru reynel@lamolina.edu.pe
Dávila Cardozo, Nállarett Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru nallarett.davila@gmail.com
Navarro Aguilar, Gilberto Enrique Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru e.navarroaguilar@gmail.com
Pasquel, Jhon del Aguila Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru jhonpasquel@gmail.com
Ramírez Arévalo, Fredy Universidad Nacional de la Amazonía Peruana Iquitos, Peru chicoram@gmail.com
Bellota Ttito, Danitza Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru danet_41@hotmail.com
Cabrera, Karina Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru karigac@gmail.com
Durand Baca, Liliana Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru biolili@yahoo.com
Farfan, William Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru wfarfan@gmail.com
Farfán Amézquita, Félix Filio Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru filiofarfan@gmail.com
Huamantupa Chuquimaco, Isau Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru andeanwayna@gmail.com
Huaraca Huasco, Walter Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru stwamayr@gmail.com
Mamani Solórzano, Marlene Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru romasoa@gmail.com
Pallqui Camacho, Nadir Carolina Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru nadircarolina@hotmail.com
Nuñez Vargas, Percy Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru mpercynunezv@hotmail.com
Silva Espejo , Javier Eduardo Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Cusco, Peru jesilvae@gmail.com
Hernández, Lionel Universidad Nacional Experimental de Guayana, UNEG Bolívar, Venezuela lionelher@yahoo.com
Peñuela Mora , Maria Cristina Universidad Regional Amazonica IKIAM Ecuador mariacristina.penuela@ikiam.edu.ec
Rivas Torres, Gonzalo Francisco Universidad San Francisco de Quito-USFQ Ecuador grivast@usfq.edu.ec
Valdebenito, Hugo Universidad San Francisco de Quito-USFQ Ecuador hvaldebenito@usfq.edu.ec
Mena, Víctor Universidad Tecnológica del Chocó - UTCH Quibdó, Colombia memovie@gmail.com
Eisenlohr, Pedro Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Alta Floresta Mato Grosso, Brazil pedrov.eisenlohr@gmail.com
Marimon, Beatriz Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Mato Grosso, Brazil biamarimon@hotmail.com
Marimon, Ben Hur Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Mato Grosso, Brazil bhmjunior@gmail.com
Umetsu, Ricardo Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso | Campus de Nova Xavantina Nova Xavantina, Brazil rkumetsu@yahoo.com.br
Vieira, Simone A. Universidade Estadual de Campinas SP, Brazil sivieira@unicamp.br
Nascimento, Marcelo Universidade Estadual do Norte Fluminense Darcy Ribeiro Brazil mtn@uenf.br
Malhado, Ana Universidade Federal de Alagoas Brazil anaclaudiamalhado@gmail.com
Guilherme, Frederico Augusto Guimaraes Universidade Federal de Goiás Brazil
Manoel Dos Santos, Rubens Universidade Federal de Layras Brazil rubensmanoel@dcf.ufla.br
Castro, Wendeson Universidade Federal do Acre Rio Branco, Brazil wendesoncastro@gmail.com
Silveira, Marcos Universidade Federal do Acre Rio Branco, Brazil silveira.marcos66@gmail.com
da Costa, Mauricio Universidade Federal do Pará Belém, Brazil hidromau@bol.com.br
Réjou-Méchain, Maxime Université Paul Sabatier Toulouse, France maxime.rejou@gmail.com
Stropp Carneiro, Juliana Universiteit Utrecht Utrecht, The Netherlands J.StroppCarneiro@uu.nl
ter Steege, Hans Universiteit Utrecht Utrecht, The Netherlands h.tersteege@uu.nl
Fyllas, Nikolaos University of Athens | Faculty of Biology Greece nfyllas@gmail.com
Grace, John University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK jgrace@ed.ac.uk
Meir, Patrick University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK P.Meir@ed.ac.uk
Mitchard, Edward University of Edinburgh | School of GeoSciencies Edinburgh, UK edward.mitchard@ed.ac.uk
Feldpausch, Ted University of Exeter | College of Life and Environmental Sciences Exeter, UK T.R.Feldpausch@exeter.ac.uk
Aragão, Luiz University of Exeter | School of Geography Exeter, UK l.aragao@exeter.ac.uk
Mercado, Lina University of Exeter | School of Geography Exeter, UK lmme@ceh.ac.uk
Durán Rangel, Cristabel University of Freiburg Freiburg, Germany cristabelduran@gmx.de
Baker, Tim University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK t.r.baker@leeds.ac.uk
Brienen, Roel University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK r.brienen@leeds.ac.uk
Coelho De Souza, Fernanda University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyfcs@leeds.ac.uk
Esquivel Muelbert, Adriane University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyaem@leeds.ac.uk
Galbraith, David University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK d.r.galbraith@leeds.ac.uk
Gloor, Manuel University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK e.gloor@leeds.ac.uk
Johnson, Michelle University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK M.O.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk
Lewis, Simon L. University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK s.l.lewis@leeds.ac.uk
Lopez-Gonzalez, Gabriela University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.lopez-gonzalez@leeds.ac.uk
Fauset, Sophie University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gysf@leeds.ac.uk
Groot, Nikée University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyneg@leeds.ac.uk
Phillips, Oliver University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK o.phillips@leeds.ac.uk
Pickavance, Georgia University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK g.c.pickavance@leeds.ac.uk
Ricardo, Joana University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK j.l.s.ricardo@leeds.ac.uk
Talbot, Joey University of Leeds | School of Geography Leeds, UK gyjt@leeds.ac.uk
van der Heijden, Geertje University of Nottingham UK g.m.f.vanderheijden@googlemail.com
Doughty, Chris University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK chris.doughty@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Girardin, Cécile University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK cecilegirardin@gmail.com
Malhi, Yadvinder University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Marthews, Toby University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK Toby.Marthews@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Salinas, Norma University of Oxford | School of Geography Oxford, UK nosare@gmail.com
Butt, Nathalie University of Queensland | School of Biological Sciences Queensland, Australia n.butt@uq.edu.au
Burkitt, Mark University of Sheffield United Kingdom m.burkitt@sheffield.ac.uk
Wang , Ophelia University of Texas Austin, USA opheliawang@mail.utexas.edu
Di Fiore, Anthony University of Texas at Austin | Department of Anthropology Austin, USA anthony.difiore@austin.utexas.edu
Nogueira, Denis Silva Vegetal Ecology Lab | Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso - UNEMAT Mato Grosso, Brazil dnogueira.bio@gmail.com
Killeen, Timothy World Wildlife Fund Washington, USA timothy.j.killeen@gmail.com
Goodman, Rosa Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies New Haven, USA rosa.goodman@yale.edu